Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Elyse's Book Club: 3-5 graders
Canceled

Elyse's Book Club: 3-5 graders

read the book on your own then watch the movie with friends

AGE GROUP: | Children (Grades K-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussion |

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Louisburg Library District 1

ask@louisburglibrary.org
Phone: (913) 837-2217
Fax: (913) 837-2218
Branch manager
Kiersten Allen

Hours
 

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 7:00PM


Branch manager
Kiersten Allen
Address
206 South Broadway Street
Louisburg, KS 66053
Tel: (913) 837-2217
Fax: (913) 837-2218

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 28, 9:00am - 10:00am
Louisburg Library District 1

Tue, May 28, 10:30am - 11:15am
Louisburg Library District 1 - Children's Area

Wed, May 29, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Louisburg Library District 1

Thu, May 30, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fox Hall
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 31, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fox Hall
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 31, 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Ron Weers Park

Sun, Jun 02, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Online

Mon, Jun 03, 9:30am - 11:30am
Louisburg Library District 1
This event is full

Mon, Jun 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Louisburg Senior Center

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Live Online

Mon, Jun 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Louisburg Library District 1 - Conference Room

Tue, Jun 04, 9:00am - 10:00am
Louisburg Library District 1

Tue, Jun 04, 9:30am - 11:30am
Louisburg Library District 1
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:15am
Louisburg Library District 1 - Children's Area

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Fox Hall

Tue, Jun 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Louisburg Library District 1 - Conference Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Lewis-Young Park

Wed, Jun 05, 9:00am - 11:00am
Lewis-Young Park
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 9:30am - 11:30am
Louisburg Library District 1
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Enigma 68 Escape Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 06, 9:00am - 11:00am
Lewis-Young Park
This event is full

Thu, Jun 06, 9:30am - 11:30am
Louisburg Library District 1
This event is full

Fri, Jun 07, 9:00am - 11:00am
Lewis-Young Park
This event is full

Fri, Jun 07, 9:30am - 11:30am
Louisburg Library District 1
This event is full

Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Vintage Park at Louisburg

Fri, Jun 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Louisburg Senior Center
This event is full

Sat, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Louisburg Library District 1
This event is full

Tue, Jun 11, 9:00am - 10:00am
Louisburg Library District 1

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Louisburg Library District 1 - Children's Area

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Fox Hall

Tue, Jun 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Louisburg Library District 1 - Conference Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Louisburg Library District 1 - Children's Area

Wed, Jun 12, 9:00am - 11:00am
Louisburg Library District 1 - The Alley
This event is full

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Miss B's Cafe

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Louisburg Library District 1
This event is full

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Starbrooke Clubhouse

Thu, Jun 13, 9:00am - 11:00am
Louisburg Library District 1 - The Alley
This event is full

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online

Fri, Jun 14, All day
Louisburg Library District 1

Fri, Jun 14, 9:00am - 11:00am
Louisburg Library District 1 - The Alley
This event is full

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Fox Community Hall

Sat, Jun 15, 11:50pm - 11:55pm
Louisburg Library District 1

Sun, Jun 16, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Louisburg Library District 1

Tue, Jun 18, 9:00am - 10:00am
Louisburg Library District 1

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:15am
Louisburg Library District 1 - Children's Area

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Fox Hall

Tue, Jun 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Louisburg Library District 1 - Conference Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Louisburg's City Park

Wed, Jun 19, All day
Louisburg Library District 1

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Louisburg Library District 1
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Live Online

Fri, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Fox Hall

Tue, Jun 25, 9:00am - 10:00am
Louisburg Library District 1

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:15am
Louisburg Library District 1 - Children's Area

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Fox Hall

Tue, Jun 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Louisburg Library District 1 - Conference Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 7:00pm
Louisburg Library District 1 - Children's Area,The Lab: 3D Printer

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Enigma 68 Escape Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Lewis-Young Park Bike Trail

Thu, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Louisburg Library District 1